EntreLeadership Scholarship Contest Entry: Elisa

EntreLeadership Scholarship Contest Entry: Elisa.

Please vote for us at the link above – it’s a contest, sponsored by Dave Ramsey, for small businesses.  The prize is a 1 week business seminar by Dave in Cancun, Mexico.  You can vote once a day. 

If you vote, please comment below – if we win, we will give away a $100 Babies Bottoms and More gift certificate to someone chosen randomly from the comments below (who has commented to say they’ve voted.)

Thanks, everyone, for your support!

50 thoughts on “EntreLeadership Scholarship Contest Entry: Elisa

  1. Danielle says:

    I voted! Your entry is terrific. I meant to read it for you and comment, but time got away from me. You did a great job though. I can’t tell you enough how proud I am of how well you’ve done with this. I know you’re proud too!! Love you girl. Miss you lots.

  2. Jennifer Hallberg says:

    I voted! I love your store. I bought my very first cloth diapers from you guys. I have been hooked ever since!

      • Jennifer Hallberg says:

        Haha. I am only slightly late:) I’m sure there was an expiration date. No worries! I do think I will be contacting you soon about fleece and wool covers though. I am sorry you guys didn’t win. You are such a fabulous local resource for all of the local CD’ing mamas.

  3. Julie says:

    Elisa – I voted and will try to remember to do so everyday! I’m going to share your link on my FB page as well. 🙂

    I’m so excited to support your debt-free approach to a business that allows you to stay at home with your family! All while providing a great service in selling and teaching about cloth diapering. Thanks! We’ll come by after our baby is born to add more to our stash!

    • Wonderful! We’d love to have you – I love meeting my customers in person, it’s way more fun than online orders. We’re open Saturdays from 1-4 and also Tu/Th by appointment. (No appointment needed for Saturday.)

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

