Update

Hey Everyone,

I wanted to let you all know that I will announce the winner of the MobyWrap gift set giveaway as well as our new giveaway for this month, but I’ve had food poisoning for the past two days and wound up in the hospital today.  After an IV and some Zofran I’m feeling a lot better, but still need to focus for a few days on rehydrating, resting, and getting my milk supply back up for our new baby. 

I apologize to any of you waiting on orders, I will get them out as quick as I can once I”m better.

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

