May Giveaway – Bravado Nursing Tank

Thank you to all who participated in last month’s giveaway of the hands-free pumping bustier.  I’m a little embarrassed to say that I have forgotten the winner’s name, so I can’t congratulate her personally here, but Winner, the bustier is on its way, along with the online order you placed. 

This month’s giveaway has been sponsored by the folks at Bravado.  As you may know, we carry two of their nursing bras in the store (the Original and the Body Silk Seamless).  This month, as the weather is heating up, we’ll be giving away a Bravado nursing tank in your choice of color and size!

 

 

Bravado Nursing Tank comes in several fabulous colors!

As a nursing mom, I love that this tank has a real, honest-to-goodness bra built in.  The problem I have with generic nursing tanks is that their sizing is just S-M-L.  So I can get a Small to get the correct band size, but then there is nowhere near enough fabric (or support).  Or I can get  a Large so I’m covered, but then the band size is much too big and again, there is no support.  The Bravado tank avoids these problems.  Not only do I wear them with skirts and shorts in the summer, but I had one that I matched with a swimsuit bottom and voila! I had a nursing tankini swimsuit. 

See more info and photos here: http://www.bravadodesigns.com/shop/the-essential-nursing-tank

There are three ways to enter:

1. Stop by our store during the month of May and fill out an entry slip.

2. Place an online order through May 31.

3. Comment here and let me know whether you would consider buying this tank if we carried it (or if you already own it), and what color you hope to win. 

Winner will be chosen during the first week of June.

10 thoughts on “May Giveaway – Bravado Nursing Tank

  1. Ashley says:

    I would LOVE if Babies Bottoms and More carried the nursing tank. I would buy several. I’m obsessed with my Bravado bras that I bought from you a month ago, and I’ll be in soon for some more 🙂

    If I won, I’d probably pick a practical color like white, but I love the beautiful teal color in the photo.

  2. Oooh, I would definitely be interested if it works as well as promised! I’d love to try it out. In my experience, good nursing tanks are few and far between. I would go with black (practical and chic). Thanks for this giveaway! 😉

  3. I would buy it depending on the price, but it looks great and I’ve heard good things about Bravado products. I really love the Dark Plum color.

    danielleaknapp at gmail dot com

  4. Tanya P S says:

    Elisa, I would totally buy that–especially if it was around $50 like the bras. Fair price considering the bra alone is that much. I love my “undercover mamas,” but sometimes they fall off my bra.

  5. Tanya P S says:

    Is the internal bra in this the Original or the Seamless?

    That would possibly make a difference for me because I like the Seamless so much better than the original bra.

  6. Tanya P S says:

    Is the internal bra in this the Original or the Seamless?

    That would possibly make a difference for me because I like the Seamless so much better than the original bra.

    -Re-posting with email notifications :o) –Reply to this one. Or you could just email me back at the gmail address you have :o)

Leave a Reply

