July Monthly Giveaway

Sorry I’m a few days late with this, y’all! All that barbequing and swimming got me to keep putting this off. Anyway, here’s our July Giveaway: 3 one-size pocket diapers in (you guesssed it) Red, White, and Blue.  The red and blue are Mommys Touch one-size diapers (http://www.babiesbottomsandmore.com/motoveezclpo.html) and the white is a Babykicks pocket diaper (not on our site, but available by special order). 

Mommys Touch are my favorite pocket diaper because they are open on either end, making stuffing super-easy and making UN-stuffing obsolete!  The inserts come out in the wash by themselves, so no more handling wet, dirty inserts.  They are available in a ton of cute colors and prints and have held up beautifully for me through THREE kids. 

(diaper in prize has snaps)

How to Win:

1. You will be automatically entered to win with any online order from July 1 – July 31.

2. Stop by our store  and fill out an entry slip.

3. Comment here with one thing you like about Babies Bottoms and More (either a favorite product, something you like about the way we do business, favorite good experience with our store, etc.)  Yes, this is blatant fishing for compliments – but sometimes after taking care of kids all day we could all use some encouragement, me included! 🙂

17 thoughts on “July Monthly Giveaway

  1. Amanda says:

    I LOVE how friendly you are. Everytime I come into the store, its usually just for detergent, but you are always so friendly.

    I also love the fact that you have been very helpful and informative with any questions I have.

  2. I love the variety of products, and how you took the time to explain them all to me and help me find what would work best for me when I came in, even though your store was super busy at the time!

  3. Meghan says:

    I love that you guys took the time to explain all the different types of cloth diapers to me and my husband… we’d never seen cloth diapers in person, so we were pretty overwhelmed, but y’all were so patient and helpful. We ended up buying our first cloth dipes from you guys, and can’t wait to put them on our new little one (due September!). Thanks for doing what you do!!!

  4. April Walraven says:

    My favorite diaper you carry is the bumgenius elemental. You have me really wanting to try a mommy’s touch though! Never heard of them before.

  5. I like that you are in the DFW area, making it easy to get what I will be needing in the coming months, as this is my first time to use CD. Thanks for all the help you’ve given me so far. I’m sure I’ll be “bugging” you more. Mahalo!

  6. Ashley says:

    I love that you guys are tapping into the social network marketing, by doing Facebook and blog giveaways. It really works, I find myself checking your facebook page often to make sure that I haven’t missed anything!

  7. natalie says:

    I like that your baby is just a few weeks younger than mine! It helps a lot to have an experienced mom give advice to first-timers like me. Parenthood and cloth diapers can both be overwhelming!

  8. Tanya says:

    I love that the shop is such a family friendly place with our babies mingling on the floor sharing toys or moms stopping to feed their babies in the comfy chairs. I love the extra mile you are willing to go for customers and for the community.

  9. Lauren says:

    I just placed my first order with you and Ioved that i got it in the mail 2 days later! I was so excited 🙂 and that you are a working mom who is local! LOVE IT!!!! you also gave me tons of info since I am totally new to the world of cloth diapers:)

    • Wow, I am totally blown away that you got it today – I mailed it yesterday afternoon! That’s less than 24 hours till you got it – good job, USPS!

      I’m glad you found the info helpful – hopefully we’ll get to meet in person one of these days in the store.

  10. K-Meeker says:

    i love that you’re a WAHM with a husband who seems SO supportive! My favorite product you carry is Flip, but i really want to try a Tiny Tush TRIM. 🙂

Leave a Reply

