October Giveaway

Congratulations to Taylor E. who won the Jellystone Chocolate Bar teether giveaway for September.  This month we are giving away a brand new product that I am so excited about… a Ju-Ju-Be Be Quick wristlet!  Yes, you can win your very own Ju-Ju-Be bag this month!

We’re giving away this bag!

The Be Quick is a surprisingly roomy wristlet perfect for YOUR stuff, that can be worn on its own or slipped easily inside your diaper bag.  Because of Ju-Ju-Be’s antimicrobial agION lining it can also be used as a wet bag in a pinch.  When unzipped, the wristlet loop is big enough for me to slip over my shouler and wear like a purse.

Here’s my own BeQuick in Pretty Tweet, just to give you an idea of how much can fit in one of these amazing bags!

The Be Quick is loaded with Ju-Ju-Be’s unique features including:

*Rhinestone on the zipper (who doesn’t love a little extra sparkle?)

*Light colored linings so you can find what you’re looking for

*Antimicrobial lining

*100% washable!

*Heavy-duty metal hardware

In stock now, and more coming next week!

And at just $18 (if you don’t win, or don’t want to wait… or if you do win but want more than one!) it’s an inexpensive way to treat yourself and add a pop of color to your life next time you stop by the store.   Want a bigger bag?  Or as a friend of mine says, want a bag so big you could take a nap in it?  Come visit the store to see the convertible messenger bag/backpack the Ju-Ju-Be BFF or the purse that’s really a diaper bag, the HoboBe.  We can also special order any Ju-Ju-Be product for you.

Another shot of the one YOU could win… isn’t she pretty?

Three ways to enter:

1. Fill out an entry form each time you visit the store this month.

2. Add the item called “monthly giveaway” to your cart with any online order this month.

3. Comment here and tell us, besides your phone, keys, and wallet, what is one thing you always keep in your purse?  Mine is nail clippers.  When my fingernails get too long they drive me CRAZY!

 

Be sure to follow us on Facebook to stay updated with new products, sales & specials, and extra entries.  Today, for example, the first visitor to the store during open hours got a bonus giveaway entry.  https://www.facebook.com/#!/babiesbottomsandmore

And in case you were wondering, no, I was not compensated in any way for this post and I provided the item for this giveaway at my own expense.  I just love it THAT much and wanted to share it with all of you.  🙂

12 thoughts on “October Giveaway

  1. Texas Momma says:

    I always have a nail file because if I can’t fix a jagged nail I will pick & chew at it until it’s either smoothed out or down to a nub!

  2. Tyese says:

    My nice purse only gets pulled out for very special occasions. But in my other purse, aka diaper bag, I keep a momma clip in it.

    • Shameless plug for Mary Kay (which I don’t sell, but I’m sure one of the lovely ladies here does!) They have a guarantee that you will love your colors or you can return them. I have only returned a few, but I love every single one of my MK lipsticks! And I keep only 2 in my purse at a time since the MK compact has a space for one, and then I have one extra. Having it all there in one compact in my purse is the only way I ever manage to wear makeup! 🙂

  3. clanmckinnon says:

    I always keep a trial size of my face cream for when dry patches on my face need a little hydration. Can’t wait to try a be quick!!

Leave a Reply

