Welcome, Olivia Grace!

I am SO excited to welcome my new niece, Olivia Grace, born on October 16.  She lives in Virginia right now but I will be seeing her for Thanksgiving AND Christmas this year!  To celebrate her birthday, we are giving away a Bumble Dot PlanetWise wipes pouch in “her” colors, gray and yellow, filled with product samples.

To enter, comment and give me your best guess on her birth weight.  (She is 2 days old in the photo.)  The closest guess wins.  If more than one person guesses the correct weight, winner will be drawn by a random number generator.  Giveaway closes Saturday, October 20, no earlier than 9 pm.  (But if I get sidetracked you might be able to sneak in an entry after 9.) Good luck!

CONTEST CLOSED.  Congratulations, Kristen Jones, you won!  She was 8 lb SEVEN oz, but you and Jennifer were the closest so we randomly picked a winner between the two of you.  Please email admin@babiesbottomsandmore.com to let me know if you will come pick up your prize during our open hours (Tuesday 10-2 and Saturday 11-3) or if you would like it shipped (and if so, I’ll need your address.)  Please email before Tuesday or we’ll pick another winner.  Thanks!  -Elisa

15 thoughts on “Welcome, Olivia Grace!

    • Congratulations, Kristen, you won! She was 8 lb 7 oz, but you and Jennifer were the closest so we randomly picked a winner between the two of you. Please email admin@babiesbottomsandmore.com to let me know if you will come pick up your prize during our open hours (Tuesday 10-2 and Saturday 11-3) or if you would like it shipped (and if so, I’ll need your address.) Please email before Tuesday or we’ll pick another winner. Thanks!

Leave a comment